PRME World Tour

Research Paper Development Program

Upcoming Workshops (2023)

Past Workshops (2022)

Organizing Committee

image here

Andrew Crane

Chair of the Organizing Committee (UK)

Professor, Management, Centre for Business, Organisations and Society (CBOS), University of Bath School of Management; Former Co-Editor, Business & Society

image here

Premilla D'Cruz

Organizing Committee Member (India)

Professor, Organizational Behaviour Area, Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad (IIMA); Section Editor, Labour Relations and Business Ethics, Journal of Business Ethics; Former President (2016-2018), Secretary (2010-2016) and Board Member (2008-2010), International Association on Workplace Bullying and Harassment (IAWBH)

image here

Ivan Montiel

Organizing Committee Member (USA)

Professor, Zicklin School of Business at Baruch College, City University of New York; Associate Editor, Business & Society; Former Associate Editor, Business Ethics: A European Review

image here

Kathleen Rehbein

Organizing Committee Member (USA)

Associate Professor, Marquette University; Co-Editor, Business & Society; Ex-President, IABS International Association of Business and Society

image here

Scott Taylor

Organizing Committee Member (UK)

Associate Professor, Leadership & Organization Studies, Department of Management, Birmingham Business School; Developmental Editor, Journal of Business Ethics

Our Recent Tweets