Update your contact info for PRME Commons invite

If you are the focal point for a Signatory Member and haven't received an invitation to join PRME Commons, please update your institution's contact name, title, and email address ASAP in your PRME account and email us at prmecommons@unglobalcompact.org.

Update Contacts
curtainNewsletter.heading

PRME Secretariat

Who We Are
image here

Omid Aschari

Senior Advisor

In his role as Senior Advisor, he will collaborate with the PRME Secretariat and its Advisory Board and guide the strategic direction of PRME into 2025.

image here

Hai Tiet

Senior Manager, Development

Hai is overseeing strategic partnerships and resource mobilization for PRME.

Please email him at:

hai.tiet@unglobalcompact.org

image here

Sophie Kacki

Manager, Engagement

Sophie is overseeing participant engagement for the PRME community, acting as the primary point of contact for Signatories and Chapters.

Please email her at:

kacki@unglobalcompact.org

image here

Paulo Speroni

Manager, Strategy, Governance & Innovation

Paulo leads PRME Board relations and PRME Global Students and manages PRME Working Groups.

Please email him at:

speroni@unglobalcompact.org

image here

Meredith Storey

Senior Manager, Impactful Five (i5) Project

In her role of managing the Impactful Five (i5) Project in partnership with the LEGO Foundation, Meredith is working closely with partners on integrating playful learning into business and management education.

Please email her at:

storey@unglobalcompact.org

image here

Gustavo Loiola

Manager, Impactful Five (i5) Project

Gustavo is leading the rollout of The Impactful Five (i5) program in collaboration with the LEGO Foundation.


Please email him at:

loiola@unglobalcompact.org

image here

Zein Ibrahim

Coordinator, Impactful Five (i5) Project

Zein supports the Impactful Five (i5) Project in collaboration with the LEGO Foundation with research activities.

Please email her at:

ibrahim@unglobalcompact.org

image here

Samantha Thompson

Coordinator, Impactful Five (i5) Project

Sam supports the Impactful Five (i5) Project in collaboration with the LEGO Foundation.

Please email her at:

thompson@unglobalcompact.org

image here

Cheyenne Maddox

Senior Manager, Communications

Cheyenne leads the Communications strategy for PRME globally.

Please email her at:

maddox@unglobalcompact.org

image here

Sianne Powe

Coordinator, Communications

Sianne coordinates Communications efforts for PRME Secretariat, including PRME's monthly Newsletter, social media, website development, design and brand management.

Please email her at:

powe@unglobalcompact.org

image here

Tung Tung Chan

Manager, PRME Commons

Tung Tung is responsible for leading and implementing the PRME Commons Platform, managing budgets, and collaborating with internal and external stakeholders.

Please email her at:

commons@unprme.org

image here

Alexander Brewer

IT Manager, PRME Commons

Alexander is responsible for developing and building the technical infrastructure of PRME Commons Platform through open science principles.

Please email him at:

tech@unprme.org

Former Staff

Former Special Advisors

Former Secondees

Former Researchers in Residence

Former Interns & Externs