PRME-AACSB Driving Positive Societal Change: Best Practices in Business Education (Business Schools Driving Societal Impact Webinar Series)

11 May 2022, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

REGISTER HERE

May 11, 2022, live session: 11:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m. EST / 17:00–18:00 CET

May 12, 2022, recording: 9:00 a.m.–10:00 a.m. SGT / 11:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m. AEDT

Explore the systemic changes happening in select business schools.

  • How are these schools transforming management education?
  • What changes are they making?
  • How are they changing the system to get results?
  • Highlight changes in curriculum, faculty development
  • Highlight campus strategies to meet students' needs related to social justice, DEIB, climate, etc.
  • Highlight changes to corporate recruitment strategies

Panelist: Veneta Andonova, Dean, Universidad de los Andes School of Management; Soumitra Dutta, Dean Elect, Saïd Business School, University of Oxford; Ann Harrison, Dean, Haas School of Business, University of California Berkeley; Morris Mthombeni, Interim Dean, Gordon Institute of Business Science (GIBS), University of Pretoria