Update your contact info for PRME Commons invite

If you are the focal point for a Signatory Member and haven't received an invitation to join PRME Commons, please update your institution's contact name, title, and email address ASAP in your PRME account and email us at prmecommons@unglobalcompact.org.

Update Contacts
curtainNewsletter.heading

PRME Global

PRME-AACSB Driving Positive Societal Change: Insights from Global Business Leaders (Business Schools Driving Societal Impact Webinar Series)

REGISTER HERE

March 23, 2022, live session: 11:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m. EST / 16:00–17:00 CET

March 23, 2022, recording: 9:00 p.m.–10:00 p.m. EST

March 24, 2022, recording: 9:00 a.m.–10:00 a.m. SGT / 12:00 p.m.–1:00 p.m. AEDT

Explore the next generation of skills needed by societal impact leaders as business shifts to sustainable business models.

  • Listen to emerging business and leadership needs from top corporate executives
  • Surface leadership challenges business is facing to meet the needs of shareholders, consumers, employees, community, and society
  • Review the research on leadership competencies to meet business needs
  • Define the responsibilities and accountabilities of leaders at all levels to drive societal impact initiatives
  • Discuss best practices in shifting leadership focus

Moderator: Jikyeong Kang, President and Dean, Asian Institute of Management

Panelists: Austin Okere, Entrepreneur in Residence & CEO, Ausso Academy; Shiv Shivakumar, Group Strategy Head at the Aditya Birla Group