Update your contact info for PRME Commons invite

If you are the focal point for a Signatory Member and haven't received an invitation to join PRME Commons, please update your institution's contact name, title, and email address ASAP in your PRME account and email us at prmecommons@unglobalcompact.org.

Update Contacts
curtainNewsletter.heading

PRME Global

PRME-AACSB Driving Positive Societal Change: Understanding the Evolving Needs of Learners (Business Schools Driving Societal Impact Webinar Series)

REGISTER HERE

April 20, 2022, live session: 11:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m. EST / 17:00–18:00 CET

April 21, 2022, recording: 9:00 a.m.–10:00 a.m. SGT / 11:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m. AEDT

Learners are prioritizing the environment, sustainability, social justice, and are shifting their attention to organizations aligned to their values. Explore their changing needs and their impacts on school, program, and employer selection.

  • Understand how student needs are shifting and how they relate to curriculum and faculty
  • Define what learners are looking for in their careers
  • Find out how preference shifts impact both the school and business marketing messages to learners and prospective employees
  • Explore alternative avenues learners are using to gain knowledge

Panelists: Robyn S. Fehrman, President and CEO, Enactus; Roy Mathew, Partner, National Higher Education, Deloitte; Mette Morsing, Head, PRME, UN Global Compact