PGS Regional Leaders

image here

Sofía Martínez Grijalva

Centro de Enseñanza Técnica y Superior (Mexico)

Latin America

Contact: sofia.grijalva@cetys.edu.mx

image here

Alice Félix da Silva

Desautels Faculty of Management, McGill University (Canada)

North America

Contact: alice@mcgilldsn.ca

image here

Rakeli Njoki Kuria

Strathmore University (Kenya)

Africa

Contact: rakeli.kuria@strathmore.edu

image here

Li Yang

Peking University (China)

Southeast Asia

Contact: yangli0806@yeah.net

image here

Shardul Sunil Gondhali

Indira School of Business Studies (India)

Southern Asia

Contact: shardul.gondhali@indiraisbsmba.edu.in

image here

Kristina Trukhina

Institute of Public Administration and Civil Service at RANEPA (Russia)

Eastern Europe

Contact: ktrukhina@list.ru

image here

Hedvig Tindberg

Stockholm School of Economics (Sweden)

Western Europe

Contact: hedvig.tindberg@gmail.com

PGS Board

image here

Mette Morsing

Head of PRME

image here

Sophie Charrois

President of oikos International

image here

Maxime Lakat

Chair of the Canadian Business Youth Council for Sustainable Development

image here

Paulo Speroni

PRME Secretariat

Project Executive Leader

Contact: speroni@unglobalcompact.org

Worldwide Contributors

image here

Julia Maaru

Musician & Creative Consultant

Her art is to spark trust, warmth, and an appetite for creativity in a team to allow talents to flourish. Her work is deeply rooted in her experience in the worlds of music, group facilitation, and dance and her loving understanding of what moves a human being.