image here

Ilian Mihov

Chair (Bulgaria/France/Singapore)


image here

Tima Bansal

Vice-Chair (Canada)

Professor, Ivey Business School; Founder, Network for Business Sustainability

image here

Ranjan Banerjee

Board Member (India)

Dean, BITSoM; Former Chair, PRME Chapter India

image here

Sophie Charrois

Board Member (Switzerland)

President, oikos International

image here

Normal Arruda Filho

Board Member (Brazil)

President, ISAE Brazilian Business School

image here

Elisabeth Fröhlich

Board Member (Austria/Germany)

President, CBS International Business School

image here

Stefania Giannini

Board Member (Italy/France)

Associate Director-General for Education, UNESCO

image here

Belinda Gibbons

Board Member (Australia)

Senior Lecturer, University of Wollongong; Chair, PRME Chapter Australia and New Zealand

image here

Haifeng Huang

Board Member (China)

Deputy Secretary-General for Asia Education Forum and Co-chair of Ecological Development Union International

image here

Urs Jäger

Board Member (Switzerland, Costa Rica)

Associate Professor, INCAE Business School

image here

Jikyeong Kang

Board Member (Philippines)

President and Dean, Asian Institute of Management; Vice-chair, AACSB; Board member, EFMD

image here

Assylbek Kozhakhmetov

Board Member (Kazakhstan)

President and Founder, Almaty University

image here

Enase Okonedo

Board Member (Nigeria)

Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Pan-Atlantic University

image here

Paul Polman

Board Member (Netherlands/United Kingdom)

Founder, IMAGINE; Vice-Chair, UN Global Compact

image here

James P. Walsh

Board Member (USA)

Professor, Michigan Ross; Former President, Academy of Management; Co-Founding Champion, Africa Academy of Management

image here

Andrew Main Wilson

Board Member (United Kingdom)

CEO, AMBA; Former Chair of PRME Steering Committee