The PRME is the first organised relationship between the United Nations and management-related academic institutions, business schools, and universities. Since its official launch in 2007 by UN Secretary-General Ban Ki-Moon, the initiative has grown to more than 500 leading business schools and management-related academic institutions from over 80 countries across the world. More than a third of the Financial Times' top 100 business schools are signatories to PRME. PRME provides a global network for academic institutions to advance corporate sustainability and social responsibility, and an engagement framework for the incorporation of universal values into curricula and research.

This section of the website offers a searchable database of all PRME participants, including links to signatories' Sharing Information on Progress (SIP) reports.

Communicating Participant (has submitted Sharing Information on Progress Report)

New Participant

Non-communicating Participant

List of Participants
(sort ascending Asc)
CP Parent Organisation Type Country
IEDC-Bled School of Management blue star Business School Slovenia
IESDE Business School teal star UPAEP University Business School Mexico
IESE Business School blue star Business School Spain
IESEG School of Management blue star Business School France
IILM, Institute for Higher Education blue star Business School India
Illinois State University, College of Business red exclamation mark Illinois State University Business School United States
IMC University of Applied Sciences Krems teal star University of Applied Sciences Austria
IMD-International Institute for Management Development red exclamation mark Business School Switzerland
Inalde - Business School blue star Universidad de la Sabana Business School Colombia
INCAE Business School blue star Business School Costa Rica
Indian School of Business red exclamation mark Business School India
Indira School of Business Studies, Pune blue star Indira Group of Institutes, Pune Business School India
Indus Business Academy teal star Business School India
Ingolstadt School of Management blue star Catholic University Eichstaett-Ingolstadt Business School Germany
INSEAD blue star Business School France
Institut Superieur d'Etudes, de Recherches et de Pratiques (ISERP) red exclamation mark University Madagascar
Institute Corporate Responsibility Management red exclamation mark Steinbeis University Berlin University Germany
Institute of Business Management & Technology, Bangalore teal star Bangalore University Business School India
Institute of Business Studies (IBS-Moscow) blue star Business School Russian Federation
Institute of Management Studies, Ghaziabad blue star Business School India
Instituto de Estudios para la Sustentabilidad Corporativa blue star Fundacion de Estudios e Investigaciones Research (and Executive Education) Center Argentina
Instituto de Estudios Superiores de Administracion (IESA) blue star Business School Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)
Instituto de Tecnologia do Parana - TECPAR red exclamation mark Research Institute Brazil
Instituto Nacional de Pesquisa e Ensino - INAPE teal star Educational Group Brazil
Instituto Panamericano de Alta Direccion de Empresa (IPADE) red exclamation mark Business School Mexico
Inter American University of Puerto Rico blue star University United States
International Association of Jesuit Business Schools blue star Association of Business Schools United States
International Business School red exclamation mark Vilnius University Business School Lithuania
International Business School Budapest blue star accredited by Oxford Brookes University Business School Hungary
International Culture University red exclamation mark University Bangladesh

*To view the full table above please use the horizontal scroll bar or swipe the screen with your finger.