The Principles for Responsible Management Education (PRME) is the first organised relationship between the United Nations and management-related academic institutions, business schools, and universities. PRME provides a global network for academic institutions to advance corporate sustainability and social responsibility, and an engagement framework for the incorporation of universal values into curricula and research. Since its official launch in 2007 by UN Secretary-General Ban Ki-Moon, the initiative has grown to more than 650 leading academic institutions from over 85 countries across the world, and includes more than a third of the Financial Times' top 100 business schools.

This section of the website offers a searchable database of all PRME participants, including links to signatories' Sharing Information on Progress (SIP) reports. Basic PRME signatories comply with the SIP policy. Advanced PRME signatories comply with the SIP policy and contribute to the annual service fee. PRME Champions are an invited group of signatories that contribute to thought and action leadership on responsible management education in the context of the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals. Non-communicating signatories have failed to comply with the SIP policy, and will be delisted from PRME after one year if a SIP is not uploaded.

Basic signatory

Advanced signatory

PRME Champion

Non-communicating signatory

List of Signatories
(sort ascending Asc)
CP Parent Organisation Type Country
Department of Finance and Banking - RANEPA blue star RANEPA Business School Russian Federation
Department of Management, Yalova University red exclamation mark Yalova University University Turkey
DePaul University blue star Business School United States
Deraya University red exclamation mark University Egypt
Derby Business School blue star University of Derby Business School United Kingdom
Desautels Faculty of Management - McGill University blue star McGill University University Canada
DeTao Masters Academy teal star DeTao Group Corporate University China
Deusto Business School Facultad de Ciencias Economicas y Empresariales blue star Deusto University Business School Spain
Dublin City University Business School blue star Dublin City University University Ireland
Ducere School of Leadership red exclamation mark Publicly recognised educational company Australia
Durham Business School teal star Durham University University United Kingdom
E.H.E. European University EurAka Switzerland blue star University Switzerland
EADA (Fundacio Privada Universitaria EADA) blue star Business School Spain
EAE Business School blue star Business School Spain
Ecole de Management de Normandie blue star Business School France
EDHEC Business School blue star Business School France
EGADE, Graduate School of Business Administration and Leadership light blue star Tecnologico de Monterrey University System Business School Mexico
EM Strasbourg blue star University Strasbourg Business School France
EMAS Business School blue star Business School Russian Federation
ESADE blue star Business School Spain
ESCA School of Management blue star Business School Morocco
ESCEM blue star France
ESCI Escola Superior de Comerc Internacional teal star Universitat Pompeu Fabra Business School Spain
Escola de Administracao de Empresas de Sao Paulo (EAESP/FGV) blue star Fundacao Getulio Vargas (FGV) Business School Brazil
Escola Superior de Gestao Hotelaria e Turismo blue star Universidade do Algarve University Portugal
Escola Superior de Propaganda e Marketing (ESPM) blue star Business School Brazil
Escola Universitaria de Turisme CETA red exclamation mark University Spain
ESCP Europe red exclamation mark Business School France
Escuela de Economia y Negocios blue star Universidad Nacional de General San Martin (UNSAM) Business School Argentina
Escuela de Negocios PwC Argentina blue star PwC Argentina Corporate University Argentina

*To view the full table above please use the horizontal scroll bar or swipe the screen with your finger.