Steering Committee

The PRME initiative is a partnership of international co-convening organisations which form the PRME Steering Committee:

PRME Steering Committee Chair:
Andrew Wilson, CEO, AMBA (2016 - 2017)

Incoming PRME Steering Committee Chair:

Past PRME Steering Committee Chairs:
Dan LeClair, COO, AACSB International (2015)
Simon Pickard, Director General, ABIS (2014)
Danica Purg, President, CEEMAN (2013)
Eric Cornuel, CEO, EFMD (2012)
John Fernandes, CEO, AACSB International (2011)

The current version of the PRME Governance document can be accessed here.

A PRME Advisory Committee composed of individuals from PRME signatory institutions and created in 2014, gives additional strategic advice to the PRME Steering Committee and the PRME Secretariat.

Back to Top